Eliza: At Play in the Fields of Divine Mother Father God

Blue Dragon Journal


Eliza: At Play in the Fields of Divine Mother Father God

Between receiving love pats from an affectionate cat and being disturbed by rising Kundalini energies within my own body, I woke up out of a pleasant dream and lay awake in the dark before dawn. What to do? Realizing that I wasn’t going to sleep, I started to call on the rays of God and go into what I call an active meditation.

Most light-workers know the basic Seven Rays: 1) golden-yellow for crown; 2) deep blue or indigo (3rd eye; 3) light blue or turquoise (throat chakra); 4) gold, green and white (heart); red and gold (solar); deep purple / violet (sacral; and crystalline (root or base). No, these are not the traditional colors seen on a chakra chart; they are higher vibrational color rays that overlay the red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and purple (base to…

View original post 1,380 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.