My Journal March 17, 2015 – Why let God this happen today?

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time March 24, 2015, 09:19.35 pm CEST

I pray for the 150 persons who died in the German Wings airplane that crashed at about 9:53 UTC in the French Alps on their way from Spain to Germany. Spanish, French and German women, men and children, even 2 babies. I pray also for their families and friends and send love to all.

I heard about this when I drove to Munich today for my medicinal examination to see if I am able to do my work or not. It was shortly after it happened and at first they said the plane was missing. Not long after it they knew it had crashed.

😦

This is a tragic end for these people. I heard voices on radio how it could be possible that God let this happen. And why?

There are no random concidences in life. What happens in…

View original post 1,101 more words

3 thoughts on “My Journal March 17, 2015 – Why let God this happen today?

  1. Pingback: Gaia News Brief 24.3.2015 by Reiki Doc | Sirian Heaven

  2. Pingback: My Journal March 17, 2015 – Why let God this happen today? | The House of Violet Flame

Leave a Reply

