My Journal August 6, 2015 – More Attacks

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time August 6, 2015, 10:43.41 pm CEST

Since a while now I am under attack, they are heavy and severe. Two days ago it was very hard and strong, I think the heaviest attacks on me since I am awaken.

I felt bad the evening before and Tuesday when I woke up I was so down and depressed and without any hope to go home or for my financial situation. I accused my team to betray me and I wanted to die. My kidneys are already weak but not so bad that I couldn’t live with it. I wanted my kidneys to fail, I don’t tell you what I did. I just wanted to die, to go home on my own when my team apparently didn’t want me home. I was desperate and so very miserable. I even threw creme pies into the face of my beloved…

View original post 1,678 more words

2 thoughts on “My Journal August 6, 2015 – More Attacks

Leave a Reply

