My Journal August 22, 2015 – About Immortality and other things

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time August 22, 2015, 4:50.40 pm CEST

It is time for a new journal. Things are developing and I am happy with this.

I created a new line of the Divine Mother Blessings together with my Higher Self: the mala bracelet. This is a sort of prayer chain for Buddhists. I don’t make the long version with 108 beads but the short as a bracelet. It has 27 beads and a guru bead; multiply 27 with 4 and you have the 108 again. 108 because of the 108 teachings of Buddha. A mala shall help you reciting these teachings or to say mantras during meditation.

They make also wonderful presents for the upcoming holidays.

I use gem stones in two sizes, 6 mm and 8 mm and a silver bead as guru bead and additionally a tassel that I make myself with different material. After making several…

View original post 2,121 more words

Leave a Reply

