My Journal September 06, 2015 – We are finally in 5D now!!!

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time September 06, 2015, 7:20.33 pm CEST

We managed our first month with only 47 % of my former income, wow!

This is for me a necessary confirmation that we can do it. But I have still to work on my manifestation abilities. It is still difficult for me to stay confident. Having been in a devil’s circle of debt and financial struggle for years it is still like not taken for granted that there is always enough. I am moving like on thin ice but I think I will reach my goal and have to be careful with my thoughts.

My jewelry and the diamond shield are my best resources now to create income. Hopefully it will stay this way until I am able to go back to my beautiful mothership Mesime. I refuse to give up, I was strong enough to resist all trials of…

View original post 1,464 more words

Leave a Reply

