Divine Mother – A Conversation between Heaven and Earth – What is the Higher Self?

The silverplatinum flame

…..DM: I am glad you don’t doubt anymore as you did at the beginning and that you can accept yourself. This is paramount for all of you to accept who you are. Not the ‘small’ insignificant human being you have been told to be but a beloved child of God. Okay for you my sweet one it is the other way, to accept that you ARE the Goddess and all beings are your children.

Me: I accept as I feel it is true and my heart is telling me the same. The problem in all this cover pic bookis that I can’t see, hear and feel you all with my physical senses. Ok, I can’t see, hear or feel You with my physical senses as you are in my heart and more. You are so huge, so vast and alone this is hard to grasp. Our 3D brains aren’t able to understand…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

