Divine Mother – A Conversation between Heaven and Earth – About our different incarnations/Selves

The silverplatinum flame

note: This is not true for me alone but for all starseeds and incarnated Archangels and Angels.

…..Me: What happens when I am back? Do I vanish or dissolve? What happens with past incarnations of me when I am back?

DM: You are the original. How could you dissolve? When you are back home you will get cover pic bookyour full consciousness back and exist as Divine Mother and EnnKa. Gabrielle will exist too as she has her own soul. You will know completely that you are Mary too as her soul is part of your soul and all her experiences, memories and her consciousness is a part of you too. Then you decide self if you want to speak as yourself or as Mary. You will have full control back. This is the same for your closest friend. She is your precious daughter and her past incarnation will be a part…

View original post 424 more words

This entry was posted in Isabel Henn by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

