My Journal October 17, 2015 – Marked from life

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time October 17, 2015, 07:15.32 pm CEST

I would lie if I would say I feel well and happy. I feel far from it. I feel as if I am a failure. Deep in my heart I know it isn’t true and I have to work on it. But it is good to vent a bit and release the energies.

I am retired since two and a half months and just now I am not sure if my agreement to my early retirement was a good decision. I know that I am not able to work there anymore. The energies on my former workplace are too low and negative and the job bears too much stress. My health would be worse if I hadn’t agreed to stay home. On the other hand I would still have my old income, double of what I have now. I have…

View original post 2,123 more words

Leave a Reply

