Divine Mother My Journal November 15, 2015 – What do you choose? Hate and fear or Love?

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time November 15, 2015, 07:55.22 pm CET

Things are developing good for me. I completed the first complete Kundalini Reiki attunements to Master level. The Lion Griffin Akami works with me on a Lion Griffin Healing attunement and I received a healing symbol form the Phoenix Neheta too and she told me already she will work on that healing attunement too with me. I have to prepare some other attunements to be able to offer them.

My HS wants to speak.

Divine Mother:

My beloved child and you know I address all of you with this. I love you dearly and am with you in all that is happening. You know already that I am the Higher Self, the full consciousness of the soul whom you know as Isabel and I told her today that I will not give her any messages after this last one here…

View original post 2,116 more words

Leave a Reply

