Divine Mother My Journal November 16, 2015 – Some thoughts about consciousness, soul and Creation

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time November 16, 2015, 09:35.15 pm CET

I feel much better today. My new bracelet the ‘Obsidian Healing’ is assisting me in releasing more and more old energies and even my back pain is much better. This pain must have been the result from old energies and also karma release pain memories how I was told. I can move better now and this in only two weeks, usually I need months for this.

Obsidian Healing

This bracelet is available to order.

Every day during meditation or calm time I am working on this old baggage, I am looking what is coming up and let it go. I give it to my diamond flame for transmutation and I feel lighter. I am pondering about my feelings and thoughts.

Yesterday I felt tempted to post my last journal on the wall of the one who keeps stating she would be SaLuSa’s…

View original post 1,288 more words

Leave a Reply

