Divine Mother My Journal November 22, 2015 – Break out of your limitations, tear them down together with the walls around your hearts.

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time November 22, 2015, 10:37.20 pm CET

Silverstar asked me if I won’t love to write an new journal and I agreed although I don’t know yet what to write and how it will develop.

I am fine, my back is so much better and although I don’t take any medication – my doctor told me I could let them away – my body feels a bit more healthier than weeks or months before. I love my daily ginger tea with black pepper, turmeric, cocos oil and honey and I drink at least two cups of it. I also take baking soda and for the magnesium and protein I take hemp proteine with joghurt. I clean and heal myself energetically twice daily and slowly I can see some improvement. I am happy, in balance, content and in love.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a picture from another winter but it…

View original post 1,840 more words

Leave a Reply

