Learn How to Channel with the TAUK Method for FREE!

TAUK Messages

suz

Hi Everyone!

My gift to you this holiday season is the opportunity to learn TAUK for free! When I first created TAUK in 2008,  I thought it was only for connecting with loved ones who had passed over. Quickly though amazing connections were being made with angels, guides, God, the High Selves of friends, pets and even our own High Self and our past life selves. As we expand our consciousness through the shift, TAUK is a demonstrative experience of raising the veil between dimensions. There really is no limit!!

View original post 344 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

