Cosmic Blue Energy Flush attunement available now!

The silverplatinum flame

sternenhimmel-ueber-afrika-f96415cc-7830-463d-b6ef-9a0c9227137ePicture source unknown or I would give credit to the artist.

This attunement was channeled by Sarah Shepard

It is not long that I was attuned by Sarah to this wonderful system. I use it every other day and I feel much lighter with each flush. I can only recommend this for everybody.

The Cosmic Blue Energy Flush is a very strong clearing energy that will help you to flush out any negativity from yourself and any negative emotions from others that have been directed at you. It can help you clear your body and aura with Cosmic Blue energy. This will also help to restore and re-balance your Chakras and can be used frequently to help you with any clearing you are going through or if you just need a quick cleanse! It can also help you if you are going through heavy clearing from other energy systems.

We…

View original post 309 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

