The ‘Free Spirit of the Falcon Empowerment’ available now!

The silverplatinum flame

Note: The free spirit of the falcon is meant here not that the attunement would be for free.

Throughout my life I had connections to falcons. The building where my first job place was, had some vents directly beneath the roof and all the years at least one pair of falcons had their nest in one of the vents. Some years ago I came very near to a falcon on an Italian Military Air Base. It was sitting on a lamppost just one or two feet away. I saw them often there. And where I live now there are falcons in a small wood not far away. My Twin Silverstar gives me messages or signs through them sometimes.

falken

Picture source unknown or I would give credit to the artist.

This attunement was channeled by Linda Colibert.

“Free Spirit of the Falcon Empowerment connects you to the spirit of the Falcon…

View original post 257 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

