The Great Circle

How can I not love you? You were created from me and I from you. You are perfection defined through love. ~ Creator

The Creator Writings

How can I not love you? You were created from me and I from

View original post 9 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

