Emerald Green Healing Flush attunement available now! Brand-new!!!

The silverplatinum flame

PEAart by Kätlin Kängsepp

This attunement was channeled by Maria Isabel Henn.

The Emerald Green Healing Flush is a powerful yet gentle tool to heal yourself and other persons, animals or plants. The emerald green flame is the flame of Archangel Raphael and his Twin Flame Archangel Mary/Mother Mary. The emerald green flame is a cleaning and healing flame and you can use this flush as often as you need it.

Since I was given the attunement by AA Raphael in December 2015 I use it every day and I can feel how good it is for me as I am in the midst of my ascension process with my physical body.

If I should survive these challenging times for my body then it is because of this wonderful emerald green flush.

I use it in combination with the Cosmic Blue Energy Flush from Sarah Shepard – I offer this…

View original post 231 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

