Divine Mother My Journal January 09, 2016 – Some incidents, …and be the love and peace you want to see on Earth

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time January 09, 2016, 09:02.55 pm CET

My dearest family, friends and readers – to be honest, you are all of this, you are all my family – I wish you a belated Happy New Year 2016. I can tell you, it will be a wondrous one, you will never forget. This is something I can feel in my heart, I know, as I work for it together with all of you and others.

Things are changing like the weather. Usually by now we have winter here in South Bavaria in Germany with ice and snow and freezing temperatures. At this moment we have still plus 6°C and we had some rain today. All the last weeks we had only a bit frost and I think two days where it was snowing a bit. I love it. I love the higher temperatures and hope it will stay…

View original post 2,061 more words

This entry was posted in Isabel Henn, Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

