Divine Mother My Journal August 01, 2016 – How much longer? I don’t know

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time August 01, 2016, 04:02.15 pm CEST

20140923_184005

So much time has passed since I wrote my last journal in February, so much has happened and seemingly nothing at all. I am still here with you and have so much questions to my twins.

Today it is one year that I had to retire early, too early to have a good income but I trust that my family and I are provided with all we need for a living. There are good days and there are not so good days where I have to work on not being afraid we could one day be without a cent left. When such moments arise I always look back and tell myself that we are still here in our house without having had one day going to bed hungry. I know I have to order some heating fuel again soon and…

View original post 2,349 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

