Diamond Shield of Divine Mother for protection of flights

The silverplatinum flame

note: Ich arbeite gerade an der deutschen Version, sie wird in den nächsten Tagen zur Verfügung stehen.

I started to create shields for my car, house or even aircrafts when I know I am flying to another place. Since 2014 I am able to create the Diamond Shield of Divine Mother and uses it also to create non permanent shields when my friend is flying. I know it is very protective and I had never a bad flight, turbulences or other problems. Neither had my friend. The Diamond Flame is repelling all negativity, low energies and more. This shield can’t interfere with life lessons but it will provide a safe flight within the scope of your life contract.

If you should experience turbulences during a flight protected by a shield remember: without shield it would have been so much the worse or most fatal.

For this reason I offer now…

View original post 272 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

