Divine Mother My Journal January 17, 2017 – Reuniting with old friends from behind the veil and what they are teaching us

The silverplatinum flame

Log Entry Earth Time January 17, 2017, 03:22.20 pm CET

Not long ago a friend asked me for several animal attunements he would like to receive through me. I knew I don’t had them among those I have received already and checked my sources for these. I found several and also a beautiful nine attunement package that I am offering now too. Three of my new attunements have been really touching for me and I reunited with two old friends from behind the veil. I will share my experiences here.

First the Eagle Vision where I was reconnecting with Gwalnir, a huge bald eagle:

copyright @ isabel henn

I closed my eyes when I was ready and a huge bald eagle appeared. He talked to me and told me to change form, to change into the form of an eagle as I have done so often already and to fly…

View original post 2,740 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sirian Heaven. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sirian Heaven

I am not only a single mom but also a sirian starseed and a lightwarrior, incarnated on Earth for this time to help Gaia and Humankind during Ascension. I know my true origins, that I am the true incarnations of Lady Maria and Archangel Gabrielle. As my beloved Twin Flame said in his message, the time for me to be hidden is over.

Leave a Reply

