Archangel Metatron about the use of the silverplatinum flame through Isabel Henn January 23, 2013

Erzengel Metatron I

Question from me to Archangel Metatron:  My Beloved Archangel Metatron, I read a message on Facebook about the Platinum Ray and her use. Can you tell me more details about it?

Metatron: My beloved Isabel, I can answer to this question, but it is meant for all people.

My beloved people, I am the Archangel Metatron and alongside a variety of tasks that I have to do, I am the co-keeper of the silverplatinum flame. The original keeper is currently incarnated on your beautiful planet, and was only a few months ago made familiar with the use of her flame.

The silverplatinum flame is the flame of the Divine Feminine, the Twin flame of the goldenwhite flame of the Divine Masculine. This flame is the most powerful and strongest flame in the entire universe. The silverviolet Ray was born from her and others too. From the silverviolet flame the violet flame of St. Germain and Lady Portia was born. This already very strong flame is familiar to many of you. You use her for protection and cleaning, to transform negative and lower energies into pure love.

I warn strongly against the use of the silverplatinum flame or Platinum Ray as she is also called. Her improper use can cause great damage and kill people and animals. At this stage, humanity is not able to deal with her safely. There is only one human being on earth who can use this flame. This is her keeper. This flame is part of her light, her own energy and she is therefore in a position to safely apply the flame for herself. From the use on living beings, she was strongly warned because she still can not fully remember the correct use. As an ascended Master and incarnated Divine Feminine she is in a position to use this beautiful and powerful energy responsibly and harmless for herself.

The silverplatinum flame of the Divine Mother is a highly intelligent energy with her own consciousness. As her co-keeper I am aware that she does not send messages. I ask you therefore in your own interest, do not use her! This energy can not be tamed by you, not yet.

You have plenty of other powerful energies that you can apply safely. As a shield, the violet flame is perfect. Spiritually more advanced people can also use the silverviolet flame. But please, never the silverplatinum flame.

I regret that the dark side takes such moves to harm you.

I send you my deep, unending love. I am the Archangel Metatron.

Thank you my dear Metatron for these warning and explanatory words.

Copyright © Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://sirianheaven.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “Archangel Metatron about the use of the silverplatinum flame through Isabel Henn January 23, 2013

  1. Dear Isabel I follow your channelings and just read the latest by lord metatron on the silver platinum Ray I am a single mum and a star seed /light worker also but currently do not channel as do you. I just had a couple of questions what was archangel mutation referring to when he said the dark side had taken moves to harm you the reason I ask is certain incidents have occurred in my life recently that felt this way also but I’d like a bit more feedback on this and understanding so I can be aware . My second question is this flame the same as connecting with the platinum Ray which I do in meditations with Christine mellerise walkingterrachrista.com . She also has a very powerful protection protocol with a few
    very powerful protection frequency meditations I highly recommend to any light worker my name is Alexandra from wa Australia and I would appreciate your feedback on this plus if you felt like sharing your experiences of harmful incidents much love and appreciation for your great work love and light Alexandra

    Like

    • Thank you for your comment Alexandra, the dark side is still fighting against th light as long as they can. To give people a ray to work with, they can’t handle and only could do harm with, is a perfect means to maybe kill people or animals. This Platinum Ray or silverplatinum Ray of the divine Mother is much too strong for use on earth through people. I can’t say if this is the same ray this Christine uses, because I cannot find any meditations or other informations about it on her website. I us the violet ray and it is a good protection. Metatron warned us all NOT to use the silverplatinum Ray because we could harm People and kill them when we use it. Only the incarnated Divine Feminine would be allowed to use it because it is part of her own light. She can use it for herself and only for herself. Even she can’t use it for other living beings until she has her memories back and has full capability in using this powerful energy.
      I myself have been under attack of the dark side for over two months in summer, it was a psychic attack and with dark negative energies with the intent of destroying me and preventing me from my reunion with my Twin Flame. They could only delay it and I know it will happen.

      Like

  2. Loved this article Isabel. Funny, I remember having a conversation about this the other day with someone I know 🙂 Your friend Andy B from CA. Keep spreading your light…

    Like

  3. Dear isabel, could i please recieve guidence? when i was a child i was told i was a ray and my guardian (i dont like the word keeper…) was also told. I cant for the life of me remember which ray the angels said i was….i lost my memories so this rings true for me, im still in the memory regain process and this all hit me like a ton of bricks. Ive never spoken of this all but my guardian astral projected to me on a night every night..im starting to hear the angels but everything is rather foggy, as you can channel better than me at this stage your help would be most appreciated..love and light x

    Like

    • I can see what I get, but maybe you can give me some information about you, in a email, look at “readings from isabel”. I can’t tell you when I can do it, my highest priority is now to receive and publish the daily message from the Divine Mother. Love and Blessings to you.

      Like

Comments are closed.